Located on the south shore of the St. Lawrence Estuary, the Bas-Saint-Laurent (Lower St. Lawrence) is one of Quebec’s five maritime regions. The region's major towns are: Rivière-du-Loup, Matane, Rimouski, Trois-Pistoles and La Pocatière. Bas-Saint-Laurent's main activities and attractions are outdoor activities, museums, wellness centers (spas, massage etc.) and various tourist routes. Choose your Bas-Saint-Laurent campground.