The Camping Québec team

To contact the Camping Québec team

Telephones: 1 800 363-0457 (toll free) or 450 651-7396
Fax: 450 651-7397
info@campingquebec.com

Line Pagé
Secretary-Receptionist 
atcq@campingquebec.com
Ext. 220

Naomie Richard (Rachel Bisaillon maternity leave replacement) 

Agent classification and association records
classification@campingquebec.com
Ext. 236

Joëlle McGurrin 
Communications Co-ordinator 
j.mcgurrin@campingquebec.com
Ext. 222

Marilyne Champagne
Communications Co-ordinator 
m.champagne@campingquebec.com 
Ext. 223


Stéphanie Richer

Accounting Technician 
s.richer@campingquebec.com
Ext. 221

Isabelle Pothier
Advisor, Sales, Memberships and Partnerships 
i.pothier@campingquebec.com
Ext. 229 

Julie Trahan
Director, Classification 
j.trahan@campingquebec.com
Ext. 235 

Jean Lessard
Director, Technologies and Business Development
j.lessard@campingquebec.com
Ext. 226

Louis Jean
Deputy Executive Director 
l.jean@campingquebec.com
Ext. 224

Simon Tessier
President and Executive Director
s.tessier@campingquebec.com
Ext. 225